My Journal

WARNING : Mental Issues

This is where I post whatever I feel like journaling! Posts go newest top --> oldest bottom.

[If you have any concerns, please send an email to corrynbeez@gmail.com] Thank you!

Entries:

┍━━━━━━━━━━━━━┑

[Posted by demolition_boi]

Next Entry Pending...

┕━━━━━━━━━━━━━┙

┍━━━━━━━━━━━━━┑

day

everything in my body hurts :( im so tired

[Posted by demolition_boi]

Posted On:2003-12-18, 12:30m

┕━━━━━━━━━━━━━┙

┍━━━━━━━━━━━━━┑

game > skool

blehhh skool iz so boring. i just wanna play gamez.

[Posted by demolition_boi]

Posted On:2003-12-15, 8:06m

┕━━━━━━━━━━━━━┙

┍━━━━━━━━━━━━━┑

wind

sometimes the wind gets so loud outside that you can understand what its trying to tell you

[Posted by demolition_boi]

Posted On:2003-12-15, 5:26pm

┕━━━━━━━━━━━━━┙

┍━━━━━━━━━━━━━┑

middle finger

you suck mr haasser >:(

[Posted by demolition_boi]

Posted On:2003-12-15, 7:46am

┕━━━━━━━━━━━━━┙

┍━━━━━━━━━━━━━┑

the kitchen people

I'm so tired that I'm starting to hear people downstairs.

[Posted by demolition_boi]

Posted On:2003-12-15, 1:47am

┕━━━━━━━━━━━━━┙

┍━━━━━━━━━━━━━┑

robotjones

IDK why, but I relate to Robot Jones a lot more than I should.

[Posted by demolition_boi]

Posted On:2003-12-14, 11:33pm

┕━━━━━━━━━━━━━┙

┍━━━━━━━━━━━━━┑

I still can't do my homework

IDK why, but mo matter what meds they give me, I still can't do my homework. I'm so tired.

[Posted by demolition_boi]

Posted On:2003-12-14, 8:26pm

┕━━━━━━━━━━━━━┙

┍━━━━━━━━━━━━━┑

Test Journal

Thank you for checking out my Journal! This one is just a test, so don't mind this!

[Posted by demolition_boi]

Posted On:2003-12-14, 7:44pm

┕━━━━━━━━━━━━━┙

─────────End Of Journal─────────